DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTIONS THURSDAY 5 MAY 2022 RESULTS

Ward: Almondbury Party: Liberal Democrat	Alison Louise Munro
Ward: Ashbrow Party: Labour	Fran Perry
Ward: Batley East Party: Labour	Adam Zaman
Ward: Batley West Party: Labour & Co-operative	Gwen Lowe
Ward: Birstall & Birkenshaw Party: Conservative	Liz Smaje
Ward: Cleckheaton Party: Liberal Democrat	John Craig Lawson
Ward: Colne Valley Party: Labour & Co-operative	Harry James McCarthy
Ward: Crosland Moor & Netherton Party: Labour	Jo Lawson
Ward: Dalton Party: Labour & Co-operative	Tyler Cain Hawkins
Ward: Denby Dale Party: Labour	Will Simpson
Ward: Dewsbury East Party: Labour	Cathy Scott
Ward: Dewsbury South Party: Labour	Masood Ahmed
Ward: Dewsbury West Party: Labour	Ammar Anwar
Ward: Golcar Party: Labour	Graham Turner
Ward: Greenhead Party: Labour	Mohan Singh Sokhal
Ward: Heckmondwike Party: Labour	Viv Kendrick

Ward: Holme Valley North Party: Conservative	Tony McGrath
Ward: Holme Valley South Party: Labour	Moses Crook
Ward: Kirkburton Party: Conservative	Bill Armer
Ward: Lindley Party: Liberal Democrat	Cahal Burke
Ward: Liversedge & Gomersal Party: Conservative	David James Hall
Ward: Mirfield Party: Conservative	Vivien Lees-Hamilton
Ward: Newsome Party: Green	Karen Louise Allison